Management Structure

CEO – Hanit Cohen hanit@eliya.org.il
CFO – A
yelet Okeshi ayeleto@eliya.org.il
Professional Director –
Prof. Kent Casallo Kenneth@eliya.org.il
Director of Trainin
g and Development – Yael Raoch Pora yael@eliya.org.il
National Visi
on Guide- Sarit Levy sarit@eliya.org.il
R
esource Development Manager – Orly Orly@eliya.org.il
Community Rel
ations Coordinator – Limor Bohnik limor@eliya.org.il
Su
pport Coordinator – Geeta Hartman gitta@eliya.org.il
Bra
nch managers.

Board Secretary – Iris Younis eliya-il@eliya.org.il
Address: Lavon 3 Pe
tah Tikva, P.O. Box 8179 Petah Tikva 4935263 Phone: 03-9336840 Extension 108

 

Skip to content