Management Team

CEO:  Pini Weil – pini@eliya.org.il

Finances:  Ayelet Okashi - ayeleto@eliya.org.il

Coordinator, Petach Tikva Branch: Vered Marmari – marmari@eliya.org.il

Coordinator, Jerusalem Branch: Kadem Natan – Kadem@eliya.org.il

Coordinator, Beer Sheva Branch: Hanit Cohen – hanit@eliya.org.il

Director of Community Affairs:  Orly Layzer – orly@eliya.org.il

Foundations Coordinators: Tamar Fisher – eliyakranot@eliya.org.il,

Keren Levi Kalmanovitz – kranot@eliya.org.il

Director of Training & Development: Yael Rauch Porre – yael@eliya.org.il

Senior Instructor: Heli Atias - heli@eliya.org.il

Management Secretary: Iris Jonas – eliya-il@eliya.org.il

Address: 3 Lavon St. Petach Tikva, POB 8179 Petach Tikva 49181

Tel: 972-3-9336840